Search found 13 matches

by grifterkid
Sat Jun 04, 2016 2:49 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 05/06/2016
Replies: 0
Views: 2766

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 05/06/2016

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club Sunday 5th June 2016 08:00hrs - 12:00hrs (approx) Walton Lane Riverside Car Park, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1QW (ish) http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/rr347/grifterkid/breakfast-club-location_zpscfec09c7.jpg Google Maps Link... The summer is so darn close now so ...
by grifterkid
Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:41 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 06/03/2016
Replies: 0
Views: 1224

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 06/03/2016

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club Sunday 6th March 2016 08:00hrs - 12:00hrs (approx) Walton Lane Riverside Car Park, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1QW (ish) http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/rr347/grifterkid/breakfast-club-location_zpscfec09c7.jpg Google Maps Link... 2016 is well and truly underway no...
by grifterkid
Thu Nov 19, 2015 11:44 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 06/12/2015
Replies: 0
Views: 1220

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 06/12/2015

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club Sunday 6th December 2015 08:00hrs - 12:00hrs (approx) Walton Lane Riverside Car Park, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1QW (ish) http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/rr347/grifterkid/breakfast-club-location_zpscfec09c7.jpg Google Maps Link... Christmas is coming so we need ...
by grifterkid
Sat Jul 25, 2015 2:52 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 26/07/2015
Replies: 1
Views: 1460

Re: Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 26/07/201

Well, tomorrow is the next Walton Bridge Breakfast Club meet... If you can make it along please do and please spread the word and let as many people know about the WBBC as possible. I can't promise good weather but I certainly can hope for it! I know this is a VERY busy weekend in the world of class...
by grifterkid
Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:38 am
Forum: Events
Topic: Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 26/07/2015
Replies: 1
Views: 1460

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 26/07/2015

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club Sunday 26th July 2015 08:00hrs - 12:00hrs (approx) Walton Lane Riverside Car Park, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1QW (ish) http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/rr347/grifterkid/breakfast-club-location_zpscfec09c7.jpg Google Maps Link... Well hello again boys and girls......
by grifterkid
Thu Apr 23, 2015 5:10 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 31/05/2015
Replies: 0
Views: 425

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 31/05/2015

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club Sunday 31st May 2015 08:00hrs - 12:00hrs (approx) Walton Lane Riverside Car Park, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1QW (ish) http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/rr347/grifterkid/breakfast-club-location_zpscfec09c7.jpg Google Maps Link... Well hello there folks... This meet...
by grifterkid
Thu Feb 12, 2015 8:28 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 01/03/2015
Replies: 0
Views: 507

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 01/03/2015

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club Sunday 1st March 2015 09:00hrs - 12:00hrs (approx) Walton Lane Riverside Car Park, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1QW (ish) http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/rr347/grifterkid/breakfast-club-location_zpscfec09c7.jpg Google Maps Link... Hello again folks, I'd just like t...
by grifterkid
Tue Nov 25, 2014 4:26 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 14/12/2014
Replies: 0
Views: 791

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 14/12/2014

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club Sunday 14th December 2014 09:00hrs - 12:00hrs (approx) Walton Lane Riverside Car Park, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1QW (ish) http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/rr347/grifterkid/breakfast-club-location_zpscfec09c7.jpg Google Maps Link... Walton Bridge Breakfast Club i...
by grifterkid
Sat Oct 18, 2014 1:09 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 19/10/2014
Replies: 1
Views: 664

Re: Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 19/10/201

Well folks the next Walton Bridge Breakfast Club is tomorrow... I cannot promise the best weather but I can promise a warm welcome by myself and all the other attendees so if you can make it down (even for a short while!) please do...! All the best and thanks a million to you all in advance... :wink:
by grifterkid
Thu Oct 02, 2014 6:30 pm
Forum: Events
Topic: Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 19/10/2014
Replies: 1
Views: 664

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club - Surrey - Sunday 19/10/2014

Walton Bridge Breakfast Club Sunday 19th October 2014 09:00hrs - 12:00hrs (approx) Walton Lane Riverside Car Park, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, KT12 1QW (ish) http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/rr347/grifterkid/breakfast-club-location_zpscfec09c7.jpg Google Maps Link... Walton Bridge Breakfast Club is...